Thursday, July 1, 2010

Welcome Auxiliary Board 2010-2011

Yesterday I attended the St. Joseph Medical Center Auxiliary Annual Summer Luncheon and Installation of the 2010-2011 Auxiliary Board. We have over 800 Volunteers and Auxilians.
Thank you to Ann Clark, Outgoing President and congratulations to Mary Ann Nagy, our incoming President. Our Volunteers and Auxilians truly represent our mission, vision and values under the leadership of Jeri Grimes, Director, Volunteer Services.

Our Auxiliary Board for 2010-2011:

Executive Officers:

President: Mary Ann Nagy

President Elect: Shari Boles

Past President: Ann Clark

1st VP, Ways and Means: Joan Cody

2nd VP, Dues and Membership: Dale Wolf

3rd VP, Strategic Planning: John MacDonald

Recording Secretary: Ann Smith

Corresponding Secretary: Fran Graves

Treasurer: Rocky Hembree

Standing Committee Chairpersons:

Program:Pat Seiter

Scholarship and Certification: Becky Hook

Serving: Mary Ann Olson

Spiritual: Sandy Berland

Special Committee Chairpersons:

Ambassador: Dorothy Hauser

Historian: Joan Jenkins

Hospitality: Janet Morris

Information Desk: Bruce Border

Telephone: Peggy Hembree

Congratulations to Student Volunteers Rex, Jennifer and Ben who received $500 scholarships.

I look forward to hearing from you.

No comments:

Post a Comment